Great Book on Biblical Manhood


I recently finished A Guide to Biblical Manhood by Randy Stinson and Dan Dumas on my Kindle. You can get it under $5 in print or on the Kindle. It is a short read that I highly recommend for any man: young or old, single or married, with children, no children, or grandparent! It is challenging for me especially with my upcoming marriage and the role of being a spiritual leader of my upcoming family.

I especially liked the chapters dedicated to the Father (how the game of baseball can be used for character building, and the list of 25 things every father should teach his son) and to the pastor (“the last thing you want to do is motivate someone to be a man without calling them to be a man of God.”)

Check it out!

This entry was posted in Biblical Masculinity, Book Review. Bookmark the permalink.